Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

First Day of School

Monday 9th September 2019

Half Term/Make up Week

Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Last week/Make up

Monday 16th December to Friday 20th December 2019

Last Day of School

Friday 20th December 2019

Weeks of Teaching

13 Weeks

Concert Dates

15th of November – Southwark Cathedral

Spring Term 2020

First Day of School

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term /Make Up Week

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Last Day of School

Friday 3rd of April 2020

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th of April

Weeks of Teaching

12 Weeks

Concert Date

TBC

Summer Term 2020

First Day of School

Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term/Make up Week

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th of May 2020

Second Half Term

Monday 1st of June – Friday 10th July 2020

Make up Week

Monday 13th – Friday 17th July 20120

Teaching Weeks

11 Weeks

Concert Date

TBC